ECFR Warsaw

Polish Council Members

Polish Council Members:

Leszek BalcerowiczProfessor, Warsaw School of Economics, former Deputy Prime Minister and Finance Minister

Marek BelkaGovernor, National Bank of Poland, former Prime Minister

Jan Krzysztof BieleckiChairman, Prime Minister's Economic Council, former Prime Minister

Henryka BochniarzPresident, Polish Confederation of Private Employers – LEWIATAN

Jerzy BuzekPresident of the European Parliament, former Prime Minister

Danuta HübnerMEP, former European Commisioner

Aleksander Kwaśniewskiformer President

Andrzej Olechowskiformer Minister of Foreign Affairs

Adam D. Rotfeldformer Minister of Foreign Affairs, Co-Chairman of Polish-Russian Group on Difficult Matters, Commissioner of Euro-Atlantic Security Initiative

Piotr Serafin – Minister for European affairs

Radosław Sikorski Minister of Foreign Affairs

Aleksander Smolar – President of the Board, Stefan Batory Foundation

Paweł ŚwiebodaPresident, Demos-EUROPA, Centre for European Strategy

Copyright © Fundacja Batorego